Centric connect.engage.succeed

Kontaktpersoner Centric Care


Ole Sæther Løvik

Avdelingsleder
+47 98064516
ole.lovik@centric.eu 

Elin Bukier Thorsen

Kundeansvarlig / rådgiver
+47 95837330
elin.bukier.thorsen@centric.eu

Anne Lise Straume

Kundeansvarlig / sykepleier.
+47 928 32 294
anne.lise.straume@centric.eu
 

May-Britt Støbakk

Kundeansvarlig / jordmor
+47 913 94 682
may.britt.stobakk@centric.eu

Ingrid Thorstad

Kundeansvarlig / sykepleier
+47 954 49 795
ingrid.thorstad@centric.eu

Maren Wastøl Brandskognes

Kundeansvarlig / sykepleier
+47 98644275
Maren.w.brandskognes@centric.eu 

Paul Dyson

Kundeansvarlig / rådgiver
+47 98005854
paul.dyson@centric.eu 

Irene Milford

Kundeansvarlig / sykepleier
+47 93823024
irene.milford@centric.eu 

Monica Hammerø Carlsen

Kundeansvarlig / sykepleier
+47 92446676
monica.carlsen@centric.eu