Centric connect.engage.succeed

Administrasjon


Klas Bonde

Managing Director IT Proffessionals
T: +46 70 911 64 14
E: klas.bonde@centric.eu

Denis Van Nunen

Managing Director IT Solutions
T: +46 73 415 93 68
E: denis.van.nunen@centric.eu

Per Christian Johansen

Managing Director Finance Professionals/ Care  
T: +47 926 56 779
E: per.christian.johansen@centric.eu

Kathrine Kreutzer

Director Finance Professionals
T: +47 930 35 792
E: kathrine.kreutzer@centric.eu

Pär Wåhlin

Country Manager IT Professionals 
T: +47 472 52 609
E: par.wahlin@centric.eu

Lotte Strøm Solli

Nordic Marketing Manager
T: +47 414 31 713
E: lotte.solli@centric.eu

Marit Prent

HR Manager Nordic
T: +47 905 24 050
E: marit.prent@centric.eu

Kjell Rabe

Director Bid & QA
T: +47 930 99 085
E: kjell.rabe@centric.eu

Ane Standnes Grønlund

Finance Manager  
T: +47 995 20 604
E: ane.gronlund@centric.eu